My thought. Kaako did not attempt to avoid contact with the Registered Nurses Back The Blue I’ve Got Your Six Hologram Shirt Apart from…,I will love this goalie. Whether he was pushed or not, still some attempt needs to be made to not hit the goalie, otherwise it would be open season on the goalies. Kakko was going to make contact with the goalie regardless of whether or not there was contact with Dumolin so by the rulebook that rules out the push, but Dumolin makes significant contact with the goaltender himself. Kakko was clearly angling to go across the crease and stuff it in far side. No way he crashes the goalie there unless he’s pushed. Horrendous call. Neutral observer. To me it looks like Kakko was going to blow through the crease wether he was hit or not. Yes, he was hit from behind but that hit didn’t cause him to go through the crease, he was already going there.
Registered Nurses Back The Blue I’ve Got Your Six Hologram Shirt, hoodie, tank top, sweater and long sleeve t-shirt
Regardless of which way it went, I wish that there was a bit more transparency in to the Registered Nurses Back The Blue I’ve Got Your Six Hologram Shirt Apart from…,I will love this decisions being made. What did they see or what moment are they referring to when they cite enough evidence to overturn? Does anyone have the goaltender interference copypasta? I didn’t have any luck googling it but this made me want to read it. You’re assuming a Rangers fan threw something at the ref, but I have it on good authority there was vodka in the bottle and a Pens fan was simply buying him a drink, as agreed before the game. Bias, by the books this should have counted but as soon as it happened I rolled my eyes and figured it wasn’t going to stick Kinda weirded out by this, but good challenge; refs were not right. Kaako was driving way too hard to the net, and wasn’t going to get out of the way short of a stellar cut, which Dumoulin didn’t need to give him the space to do. On the PIT broadcast, I heard the announcer saying something about throwing items onto the ice is a punishable offense or something maybe jail time. Haha if someone could find out? That was hilarious If they somehow didn’t score there I don’t even know if this gets looked at any further though. Super weird play. I think it’s very likely that Kakko was going to make contact whether he was hit by Dumo or not, and that should result in a no goal. My problem is that he WAS hit by Dumo. So what the refs think ‘would’ve happened’ never happened. It’s likely it would’ve happened. But there’s a chance it didn’t happen that way. It’s not a certainty. So why make a call based on what ‘would’ve happened’. Dumo interrupted what ‘would’ve happened’ and for that reason it’s a goal. You can’t call off the goal because of what you think would’ve happened. What happened happened and based on that, it’s a goal